Great Fantasy Writers and Their Books/Series
Mercedes Lackey David Eddings Robert Jordan Raymond E. Feist
Mage War
Last Herald Mage
Vows and Honor
Arrows Series
By The Sword
Mage Winds
Mage Storms
The Elenium
The Tamuli
The Belgarid
The Malloreon
Belgarath the Sorcerer
Polgara the Sorceress
High Hunt
The Eye of the World
The Great Hunt
The Dragon Reborn
The Shadow Rising
The Fires of Heaven
Lord of Chaos
A Crown of Swords
The Riftwar Saga
Post Riftwar
Serpent War Saga
Empire Trilogy

This page hosted by
Get your own Free Home Page