Rainbow
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Rainbow

 

ICQ - Bulgaria (Nicknames starting with "V")
Nickname Real Name ICQ # Age E-mail Address
Valja Valja Ljubomirova 7124345 22 valja_vd@hotmail.com
vanbas Ivan Kalfov 3207117 N/A vanbas@hotmail.com
Vanilla Daniela Takeva 34087054 13 takev@mail.otel.net
Vasso Vassil Iordanov 2910318 20 vassil@wennet.com
Ventsy Ventsislava Filipova 10749833 39 jim@mail.vt.bitex.com
Vesko Vesko Veskov 13404473 33 Boyana@applet-bg.com
Veso Vesselin Handjiev 1580990 28 veso@hmm.bg400.bg
Viki Victor Pavlov 11594403 26 vppavlov@yahoo.com
Viper Bisser Dobrev 645611 24 viper@intech.bg
vladi Vladi Vassilev 14446721 16 vladko@plovdiv.techno-link.com
Vladko Vladimir Vassilev 876047 20 vladko@hotmail.com
Vlado Vladimir Popov 3084196 30 vpopov@omega.bg
Vlamar Vlad Mircea 599141 45 bplast@starnets.ro
Voka Voiteh Yaroshevich 6928151 35 avy@enpro.bg
1