Alan's Star Trek Fan Club Links

Attention Fan Club Presidents!!!

The following links are to the "official" site if known. If no official site exists (or is not known to me) then the pointer is to a site with lots of information about that actor, and generally has information about his/her "official" fan club. This information usually includes a snail-mail address.

If you don't see your favourite star's official fan club site listed here, please send me E-Mail
indicating the URL. I will then be more than happy to include a link to that site below!

Star Trek: The Original Series

William Shatner (Captain James T. Kirk)
Leonard Nimoy (Mr. Spock)
Mark Lenard (Ambassador Sarek - Spock's father)

Star Trek: The Next Generation

Brent Spiner (Lt. Cmdr. Data)
Marina Sirtis (Counsellor Deeana Troi)
Colm Meaney (Chief Miles O'Brien)

Star Trek: Deep Space 9

Avery Brooks (Capt. Benjamin Sisko)
Nana Visitor (Major Kira Narys)
Rene Auberjonois (Chief of Security Odo)
Colm Meaney (Chief Miles O'Brien)
Mark Alaimo (Gul Dukat)
Armin Shimmerman (Quark)
Chase Masterson (Leeta the Dabogirl and Rom's wife)

Star Trek: Voyager

Kate Mulgrew (Capt. Kathryn Janeway)
Robert Beltran (Commander Chakotay)
Roxann Biggs-Dawson (Lt. B'Elanna Torres)

Back to Alan's Home Page