Tolkien Mailing List Nicknames

Some people are afraid that the evil spammers may get their e-mails from the list below. If you want to be excluded from this list, please contact me and I'll remove it as soon as possible (usually in one day)

e-mail name nickname url
06tree@cua.edu Christine Tree Eowyn
26TRAUTH@cua.edu Laura Trauth Nameless Gnawing Things
75132.1540@compuserve.com Becky Spiro Green Elanor Gamgee
a-rpaige@microsoft.com Robert Paige Kyeltemion Lirintillo
acooper@macalstr.bitnet ??? Olorin or Turin Turambar
aelfwine@erols.com Carl F. Hostetter http://www.erols.com/aelfwine
akimel@CAP.GWU.EDU Alvin Kimel Turgon
alain.bergeron@riq.qc.ca Alain Bergeron Elgalad
albanpr@snybufva.cs.snybuf.edu Phil Alban Thingol
albmont@centroin.com.br Alberto Monteiro Dain Ironfoot http://www.reocities.com/albmont/tolkien.htm
andreas.moehn@wiesbaden.netsurf.de Andreas Moehn Lalaith http://rover.wiesbaden.netsurf.de/~lalaith
anpettin@ix.netcom.com Alfred N. Pettinger Findegil
ardella@ae.agecon.wisc.edu Ardella Crawford Belladonna Took
b2zp@musicb.mcgill.ca Edward Lucas Theodred
baissier@CELLAR.ORG Edouard Baissier Elessar
bart.vetters@CHEM.KULEUVEN.AC.BE Bart Vetters Eldarad van Ghelon
beregond@update.uu.se ??? Beregond http://www.algonet.se/~arador/ardaen.html
bilbo@silesia.telnet.pl Olgierd Langer Ghan'buri'Ghan http://www.cadgraph.com.pl/olgierd/index.htm
bjoernat@online.no Bjorn Asle Taranger Beorn http://home.sol.no/bjoernat
bjornts@infotek.no Bjoern Tore Sund http://www.ii.uib.no/~bjornts/
broyd_i@inter.net.il Igal Broyd Frodo Baggins
brucer@HOOKUP.NET Bruce Retallack Treebeard
bwtlsju@sjumusic.bitnet Stephen A Rapp Morgoth
campo@SUNTHPI3.DIFI.UNIPI.IT Massimo Campostrini Mrimon Tar-Meneldur
cc3265@albnyvms.bitnet Caroline Cooper Arwen Undomiel
cdell@umkcvax1 Valentine M. Smith Pallando
cdiede@arizvms.bitnet ??? Elurin
cfgcs@EIU.EDU Grant C. Sterling Ecthelion http://www.eiu.edu/~philos/philfac.html
cindylou@win.bright.net Mark Anderson Tar-Palantir http://www.reocities.com/Area51/6157/lotr.html
cirdan@fesb.hr ??? Cirdan the Shipwright http://www.bayside.net/users/tolkien/
cirdan@fesb.hr ??? Cirdan the Shipwright http://www.st.carnet.hr/Tolkien/
curtotti@OZEMAIL.COM.AU Michael Curtotti Morglin Turolin
d0chris@DTEK.CHALMERS.SE Christer Borang Eol the Dark Elf
danelson@PHOENIX.PRINCETON.EDU Douglas Alan Nelson Jr. Curunir
derik@uxestad1.IIMAS.UNAM.MX Guajardo, Derik Castillo Mithrandir
dmeadows@erinet.com David Meadows Elu Thingol
dslacey@COYOTE.CSUSM.EDU David Lacey Thindae or Daemir
edgulane@CAS.CRC.EDU.PH Edward T. Gulane Elemmakil
edwrd59@AOL.COM Edward W. Wagner Malbeth the See-er
ejporter@root.indstate.edu Christy Williams Shelob
elanterm@ozma.jefferson.co.us Ellen Lanterman Galadriel
schulte@gcnetmail.net Karl Schulte Elrond
emk8875@exodus.valpo.edu Eric Michael Kemp Galion
emr999@ARTS.USASK.CA ??? Sleepydragon
eomer1@ix.netcom.com David_DeFeo Eomer
frodol@SCI.KUN.NL Frodo Looijaard Frodo Baggins
galahad@LELAND.STANFORD.EDU Scott Compton Ancalagon
gartrin@hotmail.com Matthew Tuell Boromir II
gbush68@CALVIN.EDU Gregory S. Bush Glorfindel
gradcue@sisbi.uba.ar Marcos Bale' Guthlaf
hart@OLYMPUS.NET Stephen Hart Radagast
hava@taulib.tau.ac.il Hava Montaurianu Morwen
hlubinka@luc.ac.be Hlubinka, Daniel Feanole
horvath@FEANOR.HKS.COM Mark Horvath Curufinwe
ht144813@MAILBOX.UQ.OZ.AU Sharyn Lock Theodwyn
huttar@hope Charles Huttar Niggle
iman@ime.usp.br Ivan Imanishi Elentar
intruder@CATS.UCSC.EDU Isaac Truder Gothmog
iqm265@uriacc.URI.EDU Josh Beatty Maeglin
jaenisch@COMP.UARK.EDU Don Jaenisch Earendil
jburges@APG-13.APG.ARMY.MIL Jerry Burgess Quickbeam
jiri.kopacek@ff.cuni.cz Jiri Kopacek Narag - Shathuur
jjdoench@delphi.com Jessica J. Doench Saruman
jjohnson@accdvm.accd.edu Jim Johnson Butterbur Barliman
jk17669@ACADEMIA.SWT.EDU Slan Agat Calvin, Son of Bombadil
jmarshall@OUP.CO.UK Jeremy Marshall Celebrimbor http://www.reocities.com/Athens/Forum/9148
jonkrat@NUEVA.PVT.K12.CA.US Jonathan Kratter Legolas
jpickrng@TIGER.OLIVET.EDU Jonathan Pickering Finrod Felagund
julifolo@UX1.CSO.UIUC.EDU Watkins Julia K Meriadoc
jwe@MPGN.COM John Ewan Peregrin Took
k93eh02@HOBBES.KZOO.EDU ??? Finriel Minyatari
keith@wwg3.uovs.ac.za Keith Muller Bullroarer Took
kirk@post7.tele.dk Snorre Kirk Elrond
krumnikl@HUNTER.MATH.MUNI.CZ Pavel Krumnikl Formengil
lisowski@UCLINK.BERKELEY.EDU Thaddeus Lisowski Rumil
lrm@osuunx.ucc.okstate.edu Lowell Matthews Malarimbor Draugion
lrsachz1@ulkyvm.louisville.edu Roy Sachleben Gorin the Wise of Erebor
magneto@bcfreenet.seflin.lib.fl.us ??? Varda Elbereth
magnuso@SFBBS.BAD.SE Magnus Odelius Thror
maj@ssds.com Mark A.Jamison Beren son of Barahir
maringer@COMP.UARK.EDU Thomas Maringer Will Whitfoot
marleen.verellen@BIB.KULEUVEN.AC.BE Erik Arfeuille Lord Anacho
martinovic@sezampro.yu Jasna Martinovic Erendis
mary@COUNTERPOINT.COM Mary Gaughan Goldberry
massi@ALUF.TECHNION.AC.IL Eli Bar-Yahalom Maglor Feanorion
matthew.glanville@st-edmund-hall.oxford.ac.uk ??? Earnil II
mbs1@RA.MSSTATE.EDU Michael B. Speck Amandil
mdig8154@uriacc.uri.edu Malbeth the Seer
mena4935@snyplava Jason Menard Fingolfin
meriadoc@juno.com Alan C. Jalowitz Meriadoc
mguerra@ns.ucr.ac.cr Mario Guerra Gimli Gloinul
mirdain@aol.com Tatyana Privalova Mithrilian http://www.kulichki.com/tolkien/authors/mithril.html
mlight@gartner.com Matt Light Gildor
mlindsey@owlnet.rice.edu Michael Lindsey Mellon
mlsd17@UNM.EDU Lucie Mayeux Bombadil
mshapiro@brandeis Michael Shapiro Waelwulfa
nazgul@shawneelink.com T.J.J Jenkins Bregalad http://www.reocities.com/Athens/Delphi/4204/
caraellen1@earthlink.net Cara Ellen Modisett Elwing http://www.reocities.com/Athens/Agora/6718
nfinkle@NOVALINK.COM Nicolas Finkle Moonsbane
nicholsl@LP.MUSC.EDU Sharon Nichols Rose
novotnyp@earn.cvut.cz Petr Novotny Feanor
nva93ow@KATEDRAL.SE Olov Winstrand Atarion Naurnenfalas
p.s.vandenBerg@STUD.LET.RUU.NL Paula van den Berg Luthien Tinuviel
paul@ERC.MSSTATE.EDU Paul 'Thorongil' Adams Thorongil
pearsond@odsgc.net Doug Pearson Tobold Hornblower
perez@fusoes.com.br Rodrigo O. Perez Faramir
pfogg@mail.utexas.edu Patrick Fogg Feathalion
phkaveny@macc.wisc.edu Philip Kaveny Hawk
quesse@reocities.com Isaac Davis-King Labadal http://www.reocities.com/Area51/Vault/1471/
rahall@SADIRA.GB.NRAO.EDU Rich Hall Arental
ringwraith2@juno.com Benjamin D Stratz Khamul the Shadow of the East
rosentha@SOLARZ.COLORADO.EDU Colin Rosenthal Forondel
rtravis@VIOLET.BERKELEY.EDU Roger Travis Incanus
sac26400@saclink.csus.edu SLB Ceridwen
simargl@EUnet.yu Pantic Nenad Simargl http://www.reocities.com/SoHo/Studios/3572
sjh4848@oberlin.edu Rob Harper Elendur
socorrov@ssdnet.com.ar Donald Glass Elessar or Isildur
solmaker@olympus.net Stephen Schumacher Estel
sporro@reocities.com Sergio Porro Morgoth http://www.reocities.com/Area51/Cavern/8013
stheath@PIONEER.AS.EDU.AU Stuart Heath Saeros
suchomel@ac.grin.edu Tomas Suchomel Elrandir
sysbrc@cnsvax.albany.edu Brian R Cuttler Gandalf the Grey http://www.albany.edu/~sysbrc
s_baklaiss@vaxa.clarion.edu BRUCE A KLAISS Harper Blue
tagold01@MSUACAD.MOREHEAD-ST.EDU Teddy Goldy Celebane
taper@byuvax.bitnet Jeff Wickel Ranomian Findel
thladik@MAIL.IEEE.ORG Tamara Hladik Raukofinw:e
tolkien@cro.net ??? Cirdan the Shipwright http://tolkien.cro.net
tolkl@PROJ.ASMP.MSK.SU Victor V. Agroskin Dagnir
top07@tronador.puc.cl Rodrigo Juri Isengrim
uccalbu@ucl.ac.uk Lucia Burgio Niphredil
uk05887@MIK.UKY.EDU Adam R Hamilton Aldar i Tar-Amandil
ukeeba00@mcl.ucsb.edu Anthony Keeble Mithrandir
valatulkas@juno.com Lane C Schilmoeller Vala Tulkas Astaldo
void@none Aaron A Satterlee Grima
void@none Adanko Sebastian Amroth of Smor http://galeb.etf.bg.ac.yu/~phuzzy
void@none Ninni M Pettersson Vidumavi http://www.algonet.se/~arador/md_home.html
wft@MATH.CANTERBURY.AC.NZ Bill Taylor Eandil Curunoto
wilson_c@slough.thames-valley.ac.uk Clive Wilson Antathar
x94OOSTERHO1@wmich.edu Deborah A. Oosterhouse Beorn
xa244005@bcitvm.bcit.bc.ca ??? Uruloki
ykfir@reocities.com Yuval Kfir Eitheladar
zielony@plszus11.bitnet Tomasz Walter Stepien Rowatar
gpcanz@tiscalinet.it Giampaolo Canzonieri Gwindor of Nargothrond


Created: 1997

Return to Alberto Monteiro's Tolkien Page

Return to Alberto Monteiro's Page


This page was visited times

Please send any comments to albmont@centroin.com.br


This page hosted by Get your own Free Home Page