Hi!

These are my current Online-Trading Refs :

1.1.99 - until 31. December 1999:
Alex Huber - alex.h@netway.at
howlan19@ecity.net
R. Scott Smith - boink@cadvision.com
seurin@ews.uiuc.edu
Jason Zac Christman - zac@csrlink.net
bozzie@oz.net
Thomeas Palme - thomas.palme@splashpages.de
MrM - martin.dank@kronline.at
Gabi - gabiwu@gmx.at
Rofellos - rofellos@singnet.com.sg
dtelad11@netvision.net.il
jrdalton@iol.ie
Janke Lothar - Janke.Lothar@t-online.de
Toad - TOAODman@aol.com
Slover MoonLover - smoonlover@yahoo.de
Ron Vitale  -  mohan@home.com
Sune Pedersen  -  Hsped@get2net.dk
Paul Schumacher - AceNoFace@webtv.net

04.01.2000:
Apoc - apoc@idirect.ca

06.01.2000:
Pale-Dim - paledim@gto.net

12.01.2000:
Shadow8043 -  Shadow8043@aol.com
Peter Lazarus - VegettaX@aol.com

19.01.2000:
Mike O'Brien - mobrien@wolfenet.com

26.01.2000:
Lam Chi Hang - cschlam@cs.ust.hk

15.02.2000:
Paul Rioux  - prioux@swgc.mun.ca

21.02.2000:
Richard A. Strong, Jr. - thestrongs@mediaone.net

24.02.2000:
Eric Faussurier - seraphin@irri.net

 

I'm also on Ebay (nick: makura-) and  my Feedback can be viewed here: my Feedback
I'm also on the Greman-Ebay-Site and my Feedback can be viewed here: my Feedback on ebay.de
I'm Member of the MagicOnlineTradingLeague and my Feedback can be viewed here: my MOTL Feedback
And, I'm Commander  makura of G.A.B. Obsidian Team
 
 

My adress is:

Tobias Fuchs
Dekan-Hintner-Straße 9
6330 Kufstein
AUSTRIA

 

makura

Commander makura of G.A.B. Obsidian Team