Committe members of 1996/1997 are

President: Alzamani

Vice-President: Saravanan s/o Krishinan

Secretary: Azlina Mazzita Mohd.Mohktar II

Assistant Secretary: Alinawati Mohd. Ali

Treasurer: Maseeda Mohamed Yusof

Social Secretary: Kerpagam N

Sports Secretary: Lee Hock Keong

Society Secretary: Chung Tze Yang

Information Secretary: Tan Leng Leng

Academic Secretary: Ng Su Yuen

MEDSOC is a society for the medical students of University Malaya. Many activities are organised each year for and by the medical students of University Malaya.

To find out more about the activities organised by MEDSOC click on the links below.

[ Health Fiesta ]

[ Baktisiswa ]

[ Debate ]

[ Munus Games ]

[ Medsoc D&D ]

[ Future Activities]

Note that the Guest Book has been inactivated.

All comments can be sent to:

You are visitor No.