CisvNET list




Welcome to the CisvNET list!!!!!

Do you want to see what is the CisvNET? please: click here

Name: Nickname: Age: Sex: E-mail: Chapter: Software: ICQ#:
Juan Camilo Acevedo Asterix 15 Male asterix@2-cool.com

or

gao05000@inter.net.co

Bogotá Colombia All 2612228
Adriana Mindlin Drica Female mindlin@telnet.com.br Sao Paulo, Brazil mIRC and ICQ 2532860
Jaime Valencia Jaime_mx 23 Male valencia@iserve.net.mx Mexico, Mexico city All 2696675
Jessica Kohls Gahl JG 18 Female Namphon@aol.com USA,Cincinnaty none
Rodolfo Caceres Rodo 22 Male rodcaceres@hotmail.com Bogotá, Colombia mIRC and NetMeeting none
Peter Gaston WooHoo 19 Male pgaston@earthling.net USA,Washington, ircle (Mac irc client) none
Christian de Lima Ramos Chris 22 Male clr@mandic.com Sao Paulo, Brazil mIRC none
Laura Acevedo Lau 17 Female gao05000@inter.net.co Bogotá, Colombia all 2837034
Gunnar Kristjansson Arial 16 Male gunnar@vortex.is mIRC none
Nadine Mahnke batida 22 Female n.mahnke@bigfoot.com hamburg mIRC none
Pertti Anttinen Perza / Pertsa 25 Male pertti@pinni.kpoy.fi Kankaanpää, Finland mIRC none
Sergio A. Reyes M. Slick 20 Male nmartrey@ns.hondunet.net Honduras mIRC and ICQ 1937360
Juliana Jaimes Juli 17 Female ojaimes@impsat.net.co Colombia NetMeeting none
Diego Fichu 22 Male divinel@sudnet.com Argentina mIRC none
Juan Carlos Lozano Juanca 16 Male videoelec.fam_lozano@ibm.net Bogotá, Colombia mIRC, Netmeeting and POWWOW none
Tal Sela Spoonman 16 Male spoonman@earthling.net Haifa, Israel mIRC, ICQ 1826834
Daniel Lozano Dani 12 Male Videoelec.fam_lozano@ibm.net Colombia mIRC netmeeting none
Santiago Eastman Santi 23 Male seastman@anditel.andinet.lat.net Colombia mIRC none
Maria Teresa Reyes Mate 21 Female eyes_m155@cesa.edu.coo Bogotá, Colombia mirc none
Simon Bruno Gon 25 Male simonbru@tin.it Rome Italy ICQ 628307
Karl-Magnus Kulø Karl, _SiRiuS_, SiNN 17 Male kkulo@sn.no Buskerud, Norway mIRC, ICQ 2760658
Felipe Arboleda Pipe 14 Male none Bogotá, Colombia ICQ
Juan Mauricio Torres Juanma 16 Male ftorres@latino.net.co Bogotá, Colombia mIRC none
Claudia Torres Clau 19 Female ftorres@latino.net.co Bogotá, Colombia Netmeeting, mIRC none
Felipe Delgado Pipe 23 Male felipe_delgado@fundacion-social.com.co Bogotá, Colombia All 2136376
Paul Lacey Tigger_ca 22 Male placey@easynet.on.ca Waterloo, Canada mIRC none
Paul van Ulft Paultje 28 Male Paul.Ulft@inter.NL.net The Netherlands Pirch & Microsoft Chat (IRC) none
Maria Fernanda Funes Maf 15 Female eleonora@gbm.hn Tegucigalpa mIRC, ICQ 1834206
María Teresa Vélez G. Maite 14 Female eduardov@epm.net.co Medellín Colombia all 2744993
Oren Kolker KOFF^ 18 Male Kolker@netvision.net.il Tel-Aviv ISRAEL mIRC none
Karim Noueihed Pio 18 Male pio@writeme.com Beirut, Lebanon mIRC none
Felipe Arboleda Pipe 15 Male Farboled@emtelsa.multi.net.co Manizales, Colombia ICQ ????
Donna Craig donners 15 Female dmcraig@golden.net Waterloo Ontario mIRC, ICQ 3441071
Lorenzo Giraldo Chencho 14 Male bruno@eccel.com Manizales, Colombia ICQ 3084443
MAYA DAISY 16 Female dasch BEIRUT-LEBANON PowWow none
Ana Luiza C. Salles Ana 19 Female asalles@mit.edu Sao Paulo, Brazil ICQ 1289916
Andrew Judge Drew 14 Female 102143.1525@compuserve.com Toronto, Canada mIRC none
Erico Erico 20 Male i-ericob@microsoft.com ??? Netmeeting none
Miriam Mikkelsen Krav KMriarvia 16 Female knut.krav@fm.telia.no Alta/Finnmark, Norway mIRC none
Lobna Hadi 17 Female Jehadis@acs.auc.eun.eg Cairo, Egypt mIRC none


Add yourself to the List
Name:

Nick:

Male:Female:

Age:

E-mail:

ICQ#:

Chapter:

Software(mIRC, Pow, ICQ, Netmeeting, IRCLE):


E-Mail:jbcolombia@reocities.com

CISV Junior Branch Colombia