Classical Music

Revolucion Classique

You are visitor #

Welcome to my page!!! This page contains a collection of the most reknowned classics in the world of music. The biography of each composer and their selected masterpieces or the best of their work are included. Included composers are Beethoven, Mozart, Liszt, Tchaikovsky and many more. I'm still sorry for my site isn't finished yet so please help me improve my page. You will notice that my site isn't complete: I've still got a handful of midis... so help me with it.

Click on the time when the composer was born or click directly the name of the composer you want to see...
But before listening to the midis, make sure that you have a media player and if you don't have a media player you may download one.
Now Playing: Johann Pachelbel's Canon in D Baroque(1600-1750)
    Johann Pachelbel
    Antonio Vivaldi
    Jean Joseph Mouret
    George Frideric Handel
    Johann Sebastian Bach
    Franz Joseph Haydn
    Luigi Boccherini
    Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
    Ludwig Van Beethoven
Romantic(18th Century)
    Franz Schubert
    Felix Mendelssohn
    Robert Schumann
    Franz Liszt
    Richard Wagner
    Gioseppe Verdi
    Bedrich Smetana
    Johann Strauss II
    Johannes Brahms
Modern Era(19th-20th Century)
    Petr Ilich Tchaikovsky
    Antonin Dvorak
    Jules Emile Frederic Massenet
    Edvard Grieg

I thank all my fans for supporting me. Hello to all my fans out there. I also thank all of you for supporting this page and for inspiring me of the beauty of Classical Music...If you have any comments, suggestions, violent reactions, feedbacks, or just say "hi" just...
e-mail me
sign my guestbook
or just...
view my guestbook

Links to other sites:
Handel's Life and Works
La Salle Greenhills

"Revolucion Classique" is part of
The Classical Music Web Ring
The free linking service sponsored by Classical Music UK
Show me: [ Previous ] [ Random ] [ Next ] [ Next 5 ] [ All ]

LSGH Webring
next site 
next 5 sites  
skip next 
previous site  
skip previous  
Join Here!

This page is being generated by Geocities and html_buddy.