[ | | |
    Home > Roster
  Team Roster
   
 
 
#
Player 
Type Work Home e-mail
1
20
Rick 'Boomer' Johnson
Captain
Full 312-498-8849 cell 773-252-2730 rajlaj@ameritech.net
rajlaj@yahoo.com (Day)
2
29
Mike Hurtibise
Assistant Captain
Full 312.942.0152 ext 20 312-243-2846
312.758.5683 cell
chicagobee@aol.com (Home)
3
9
Ron Coil Full 312-640-3510 847-475-4318
312-371-4319 cell
RCoil@ccfc.com
4
3
Eric Newman Full 773.862.0200

312.420.4873 cell

ericnewman95@yahoo.com
ericnewman@atproperties.com
5
55
Paul Berghoff Full 312-648-5555
773-202-8737
312-543-3384 cell
phberghoff@comcast.net
6
##
Sean M. Keighron Full 312-822-4310 773-588-2633 sean.keighron@cna.com (Work)
Sean@keighron.com (Home)
7
##
Justin Palmer Full ###-###-#### ###-###-#### @@@@@@@@
8
##
Carl Bergh Full 773 972 3313 cell  773 784 2246 Carl.Bergh@cnare.com
9
92
Mike Smigielski Full 312-560-0790 773-782-1524 mikesmig@core.com
10
5
Rob Johnson Full 708 924-2010 630-783-0956
c:708 557-4666
RJohn11856@aol.com
11
17
Mike Darcy Full 773 301-3765 cell 773-685-2633 MDarcy777@AOL.COM
12
15
Joey Anzell Full 312-551-6253 312-286-8447 cell Joseph.Anzell@oracle.com
13
25
Matt T. Adams Full 312- 946-2172 (773) 454-6509 cell matadams@deloitte.com
14
18
Mark Studenka Full 773-961-2607

773-294-9266

markrsmarkrs@hotmail.com
15
23
Jeff Brierley Full 312-602-5515 312-282-0116 cell Jeff.Brierley@oracle.com
15.5
7
Dwayne Prosko Split 312-578-4832 312-664-6204
c:312-961-2601
Prosko_dwayne@bah.com
16
28
Al Kirkeng Split 312-397-1380 773-763-0511 akirkeng@miicro.com
akirkeng@mac.com (Home)
G
17
Garrett Ryan Goalie 312-229-8529  7773-883-1988
773-991-2815 cell
Ryan_Garrett@jba.com
BG
##
Tait Grundyson
Backup
Goalie
773.704.6140
773.704.6140
taitgrundyson@yahoo.com
BG
31
Kevin Stow Backup
Goalie
(708)424-5200

(708) 763-8911

Kstow@olchs.org
coachkstow@yahoo.com
R1
13
Brian Panek Roster 312.494.8363 847.533.8484 cell brian.panek@brannchicago.com
R2
11
Pat Clark Roster 1-800-818-6460 720-308-4550 cell pclark@airtechenv.com
R3
33
Mike 'Dingo' King Roster 847-762-4062 847-762-4062 MrDingo33@AOL.COM
R4
43
Bob Howard Roster 630-989-5457 cell 630-714-5862 Howardrlh@aol.com
R5
19
Jeff Maybrun Roster 847-384-1827 cell 847-384-1827 cell None
R6
16
Chris Duerwachter Full 847-966-9293 847-757-7090 cell
847-251-7795
cdrwchtr@msn.com
 
[ | ] Copyright 2003 Dugan's Irishmen Hockey Club