NCMA Logo

NCMA Fort Monmouth Chapter

TEAM C4IEWS Organizations

Welcome to our TEAM C4IEWS Page!!!... If you have any questions or concerns, please e-mail us at ft_monmouth_ncma@yahoo.com


World Icon

Headquarters

Home
Upcoming Events
Officers
Chapter Regulations
Membership Info
Committees
Pictures of Events
Newsletters
Scholarship Info
Job Opportunities
Links
Local Team C4IEWS Organizations

Visitors:

Free LE FastCounter


Army Aviation Association of America (AAAA)
Ron Kurowsky: rackengine@juno.com


American Society of Military Comptrollers (ASMC)
William Hemberger: hemberge@mail1.monmouth.army.mil


Armed Forces Communications & Electronics Association (AFCEA)
John Dalton: dalton_john@bah.com


Association of Old Crows (AOC)
Robert Palazzo: rpalazzo@avionics.itt.com


Association of the United States Army (AUSA)
P.O. Box 249, Fort Monmouth, NJ 07703
Woody Harrison: astnedir@aol.com


Combined Professional Organizations
Frederick Eisele: fred213@aol.com


Federally Employed Women (FEW), Chapter 2
Roberta Simpkin, 732-532-6675
simpkin@mail1.monmouth.army.mil


Industrial Representatives Association (IRA)
P.O. Box 143, Eatontown, NJ 07724
Rod Adams, 732-544-1200
E mail: raadams@west.raytheon.com


Institute of Electrical and Electronic Engineers (IEEE)
Amruther Narsimhan: narasimhan@att.com


International Test and Evaluation Association (ITEA)
Seymour Krevsky: s.krevsky@ieee.org


National Defense Industrial Association (NDIA)
Central New Jersey Chapter
Darv Stutz: dstutz@radianinc.com


Signal Corps Regimental Association (SCRA)
Col. Robert Fasulo: fasulo@mail1.monmouth.army.mil


Society of American Military Engineers (SAME)
POC: John Booth: boothj@mail1.monmouth.army.mil
John Merriam, President: jmerriam@itcrp.com


Society of Logistics Engineers (SOLE)
Alex Viola: enlogex@ix.netcom.com



More Information on
Local Professional Organizations

www.armydotmil.com



Last updated on 11/02
This site designed and maintained by Brett Boyle
Questions? Comments? Email Brett.Boyle@mail1.monmouth.army.mil